Reviews

    5 star review  Professionalism, competence, kindness this strikes you when you arrive at the Maghetti Pharmacy but also much more: a wide range of products, new technologies and above all the line of Dr. Mario Pagani. Always... Read everything

    thumb Simona Sfratato
    8/30/2020

    5 star review  It is a very well-stocked pharmacy, both with classic over-the-counter drugs and cosmetic lines such as GOOVI or that of Dr. Pagani, who is also very good at... Read everything

    thumb Emilio Martino
    8/16/2020

    5 star review  I initially purchased Goovi products and later learned about their product line and their laboratory's galenic service. Thanks to the preparation of Dr. Pagani I am... Read everything

    thumb Tatiana Cazzanti
    8/15/2020

    5 star review  The reference Pharmacy in Lugano! Excellent and impeccable service, helpful and prepared staff: I had the pleasure and the good fortune to use their services and in addition to the quality... Read everything

    thumb Lucia Gianella
    8/13/2020

    5 star review  Warm welcome, maximum professionalism, courtesy and availability distinguish the Pharmacy! besides the drugs here I found products of the highest quality, the managers are super helpful and prepared, THANKS !!!!!!

    thumb Antonio Palermiti
    8/11/2020

    5 star review  professionalism and excellence in the sector. Trained and qualified staff, available and very avant-garde on new formulations and new preparations. Highly recommended!

    thumb Sara Buttini
    8/11/2020

Sign up to our newsletter!

Don't miss the offers of our products

Item added to cart.
0 items - CHF 0,00
it Italiano
X

Press & Media

    5 star critique  Professionnalisme, compétence, gentillesse cela vous frappe lorsque vous arrivez à la pharmacie Maghetti mais aussi bien plus encore: une large gamme de produits, de nouvelles technologies et surtout la ligne du Dr Mario Pagani. Toujours... tout lire

    pouce Simona Sfratato
    8/30/2020

    5 star critique  C'est une pharmacie très bien approvisionnée, à la fois avec des médicaments classiques en vente libre et des lignes cosmétiques telles que GOOVI ou celle du Dr Pagani, qui est également très bon en... tout lire

    pouce Emilio Martino
    8/16/2020

    5 star critique  J'ai d'abord acheté des produits Goovi et j'ai découvert plus tard leur gamme de produits et le service galénique de leur laboratoire. Grâce à la préparation du Dr Pagani, je suis... tout lire

    pouce Tatiana Cazzanti
    8/15/2020

    5 star critique  La pharmacie de référence à Lugano! Service excellent et impeccable, personnel serviable et préparé: j'ai eu le plaisir et la chance d'utiliser leurs services et en plus de la qualité... tout lire

    pouce Lucia Gianella
    8/13/2020

    5 star critique  Accueil chaleureux, professionnalisme maximum, courtoisie et disponibilité distinguent la Pharmacie! outre les médicaments ici, j'ai trouvé des produits de la plus haute qualité, les gérants sont super serviables et préparés, MERCI !!!!!!

    pouce Antonio Palermiti
    8/11/2020

    5 star critique  professionnalisme et excellence dans le secteur Personnel formé et qualifié, disponible et très avancé sur les nouvelles formulations et les nouvelles préparations.

    pouce Sara Buttini
    8/11/2020

Abonnez-vous à notre lettre d'information!

Ne manquez pas les offres de nos produits

Article ajouté au panier.
articles 0 - CHF 0,00
it Italiano
X